Copyright ©​ Trinity Constructors.

Matt was born and raised in Bakersfield, which people there called "The Little Texas of California". His first job was working on ranches and feedlots starting at ten years old and going through graduation from high school. After graduating at the top of his class, he received a scholarship to Arizona State University for academics and track, but instead, he chose to join the United States Air Force...

Sean started his career in construction as a union carpenter in St. Louis. He fulfilled his apprenticeship building multimillion-dollar custom homes throughout Missouri. A quick learner, by 25 Sean was a foreman overseeing crews completing new construction, re-models, and outdoor living spaces...

 

Bryon Vorda: Construction Manager - Houston

​​BryonV@TrinityConstructors.com

Gordon Graham: Division Executive - Dallas / Fort Worth

Gordon@TrinityConstructors.com

Austin Taras: Construction Manager - Austin

AustinT@TrinityConstructors.com

After graduating from Burnet HS in 2005, Austin joined the United States Coast Guard and served 4 years as a shipboard engineer. During this time he was trained and received certification in advanced digital and analog electronics as well as being assigned a maritime law enforcement officer that worked with multiple military personnel aboard and domestic...

Sean McQueen: Division Executive - Houston

Sean@TrinityConstructors.com

John is Trinity’s secret weapon for large and complex projects. He has worked in all facets of commercial construction for over 20 years and has an eye for detail and a fun-loving personality that makes him a hit with trades and clients alike. He began his career as a framer on large communications towers and quickly moved into field management...

Kelli Blackburn: Business Manager

​​Kelli@TrinityConstructors.com

Matt Sanders: Construction Manager - Austin

Matt@TrinityConstructors.com

Paul Whitley: Chief Financial Officer

Paul@TrinityConstructors.com

Mandy Sandquist: Project Administrator

MandyS@TrinityConstructors.com

John Beauchamp: Construction Manager - Austin

John@TrinityConstructors.com

John Kazee: Construction Manager - Dallas

​​JohnK@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin leads the firm’s sales and strategic efforts. He started his career in the construction industry as an emergency response technician for one of the largest disaster restoration contractors in the county. As a field technician, Justin learned how to repair commercial buildings that suffered damage from fires, floods and other natural disasters...

Jacob is the firm’s second founder and a Texas native. He is a process expert and leads Trinity’s team of field staff and tradesmen. Jacob was born and raised near San Antonio, where he learned firsthand the value of a long hard day’s work on his family’s ranch. Upon graduating from Texas Christian University in Fort Worth, he began searching for a career and took a position with a national disaster restoration firm in Austin...

Jacob White: Chief Operating Officer

512-998-1771
Jacob@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin Blackburn: Chief Executive Officer

512-576-0636

Justin@TrinityConstructors.com