Jacob is the firm’s second founder and a Texas native. He is a process expert and leads Trinity’s team of field staff and tradesmen. Jacob was born and raised near San Antonio, where he learned firsthand the value of a long hard day’s work on his family’s ranch. Upon graduating from Texas Christian University in Fort Worth, he began searching for a career and took a position with a national disaster restoration firm in Austin

Jacob White: Chief Operations Officer
512-998-1771
Jacob@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin Blackburn: Chief Executive Officer

512-576-0636

Justin@TrinityConstructors.com

Kelly Ewing: Accounts Manager

Kelly@TrinityConstructors.com

Growing up in the scenic Lake George Region of the Adirondacks in Upstate New York, Bill often jokes that  he came to Texas “as quick as he could!” Construction and construction management has been his lifelong career and passion. Bill started his career with the completion of the 4-year apprenticeship program with the United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Millwrights...

Matt Sanders: Project Manager - Austin

​737-217-0444

Matt@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin leads the firm’s sales and strategic efforts. He started his career in the construction industry as an emergency response technician for one of the largest disaster restoration contractors in the county. As a field technician, Justin learned how to repair commercial buildings that suffered damage from fires, floods and other natural disasters...

Darius Mundy: Project Manager - Houston

281-889-7633

Darius@TrinityConstructors.com

Bud grew up in West Texas near San Angelo, surrounded by a rugged landscape and independent people that shaped his core beliefs and responsibilities. At a young age, he began working on local ranches, learning to overcome obstacles with old fashioned hard work and a touch of tenacity...

Bill Allen: Division Executive - Dallas / Fort Worth
​682-320-1752
Bill@TrinityConstructors.com

Originally from the west coast, Christopher moved to Prescott, Arizona to attend Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, and settled in Austin in 2011. While in school, Christopher’s focus was on earning a multitude of commercial flying credentials, all while excelling in the Bachelor of Science in Aeronautical Science degree program...

Kelli Blackburn: Office Manager

512-774-0463

Kelli@TrinityConstructors.com

Christopher Mauser: Division Executive - Austin / San Antonio

512-962-6679

Christopher@TrinityConstructors.com

John is Trinity’s secret weapon for large and complex projects. He has worked in all facets of commercial construction for over 20 years and has an eye for detail and a fun-loving personality that makes him a hit with trades and clients alike. He began his career as a framer on large communications towers and quickly moved into field management...

John Beauchamp: Project Manager - Austin

512-701-8259

John@TrinityConstructors.com

Bud Denson: Project Manager - Dallas

Bud@TrinityConstructors.com

Sean started his career in construction as a union carpenter in St. Louis. He fulfilled his apprenticeship building multimillion-dollar custom homes throughout Missouri. A quick learner, by 25 Sean was a foreman overseeing crews completing new construction, re-models, and outdoor living spaces...

 

Sean McQueen: Division Executive - Houston

832-670-4573

Sean@TrinityConstructors.com

Matthew Alan: Project Estimator

Estimating@TrinityConstructors.com

Kelly is Trinity’s staff accountant and the keeper of the purse. Kelly is responsible for ensuring accurate accounting of each job, weekly job progress reports, work in progress, and associated reporting. Kelly has been with Trinity since our first day in business and has kept our books up to date through daily accounting entries and a comprehensive oversight process for each project we undertake... 

Originally from New Orleans, Darius and his family relocated to Houston following the devastation from Hurricane Katrina. Growing up the son of a former-marine and a gifted athlete, Darius learned the meaning of hard work, dedication and accountability from a young age. He spent most of his summers traveling and attending sport leadership camps...