Matt was born and raised in Bakersfield, which people there called "The Little Texas of California". His first job was working on ranches and feedlots starting at ten years old and going through graduation from high school. After graduating at the top of his class, he received a scholarship to Arizona State University for academics and track, but instead, he chose to join the United States Air Force...

Kelly is Trinity’s staff accountant and the keeper of the purse. Kelly is responsible for ensuring accurate accounting of each job, weekly job progress reports, work in progress, and associated reporting. Kelly has been with Trinity since our first day in business and has kept our books up to date through daily accounting entries and a comprehensive oversight process for each project we undertake... 

Sean started his career in construction as a union carpenter in St. Louis. He fulfilled his apprenticeship building multimillion-dollar custom homes throughout Missouri. A quick learner, by 25 Sean was a foreman overseeing crews completing new construction, re-models, and outdoor living spaces...

 

Kelli Blackburn: Office Manager

512-774-0463

Kelli@TrinityConstructors.com

Matt Sanders: Project Manager - Austin

​737-217-0444

Matt@TrinityConstructors.com

Matthew was raised in the Texas Panhandle 37 miles northwest of Lubbock, TX. It was the there that he spent long hot summer days in the deep trenches of corn & cotton farms repairing underground irrigation lines, working with his grandfather who instilled hard work, integrity and the value of family...

John Beauchamp: Project Manager - Austin

512-701-8259

John@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin leads the firm’s sales and strategic efforts. He started his career in the construction industry as an emergency response technician for one of the largest disaster restoration contractors in the county. As a field technician, Justin learned how to repair commercial buildings that suffered damage from fires, floods and other natural disasters...

Jacob is the firm’s second founder and a Texas native. He is a process expert and leads Trinity’s team of field staff and tradesmen. Jacob was born and raised near San Antonio, where he learned firsthand the value of a long hard day’s work on his family’s ranch. Upon graduating from Texas Christian University in Fort Worth, he began searching for a career and took a position with a national disaster restoration firm in Austin

Jacob White: Chief Operating Officer

512-998-1771
Jacob@TrinityConstructors.com

Justin Blackburn: Chief Executive Officer

512-576-0636

Justin@TrinityConstructors.com

Gordon Graham: Division Executive - Dallas / Fort Worth
​682-320-1752
Gordon@TrinityConstructors.com

John is Trinity’s secret weapon for large and complex projects. He has worked in all facets of commercial construction for over 20 years and has an eye for detail and a fun-loving personality that makes him a hit with trades and clients alike. He began his career as a framer on large communications towers and quickly moved into field management...

Originally from New Orleans, Darius and his family relocated to Houston following the devastation from Hurricane Katrina. Growing up the son of a former-marine and a gifted athlete, Darius learned the meaning of hard work, dedication and accountability from a young age. He spent most of his summers traveling and attending sport leadership camps...

Darius Mundy: Project Manager - Houston

281-889-7633

Darius@TrinityConstructors.com

Kelly Ewing: Accounts Manager

Kelly@TrinityConstructors.com

Sean McQueen: Division Executive - Houston

832-670-4573

Sean@TrinityConstructors.com

Matthew Alan: Project Estimator

​512-508-5792

Estimating@TrinityConstructors.com